jnrblogging.blogg.se

Alienware vs macbook pro 2015
Alienware vs macbook pro 2015












alienware vs macbook pro 2015

Again, I suspect this is because the screen is geared up for gaming and not for looking at boring documents files. I can’t quite pinpoint it but there’s definitely something lacking in terms of screen “comfort”.

alienware vs macbook pro 2015

Perhaps it’s the way it’s backlit or the fact that it has higher vibrancy.

alienware vs macbook pro 2015

I guess this screen is really build for gaming.ĭespite all the vibrancy and good viewing angle though, there is something about the screen that gets my eyes tired quicker, especially when I’m using it to type an article like this one. It’s not as good as the Mac but it’s definitely one of the better ones.Ĭolour vibrancy is one of things that the Alienware won, comparing this with the Mac it’s obvious that this machines has higher vibrancy while the Mac leans towards natural colours. The viewing angle of the Alienware is relatively good as well, I can view the screen from a decent angle and the colours were still pretty good. Obviously almost nothing beats Apple’s retina display screens, but a full hd monitor at 1920×1080 on a 13 inch dimension is already good, so resolution-wise I’m not too fussed about. Screen quality is one of the things that I’m really picky about.














Alienware vs macbook pro 2015